Albert Schneider, 89, of Norton Shores died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

Douglas Monroe Fox, 47, of Odessa, Texas, and formerly of Grand Rapids, died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, in Odessa.

Kathryn Chittenden, 84, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

 

Jack Lee Allore, 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 16, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Mildred S. Dye, 96, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 17, 2013, at a local care facility.

Robert J. Cook Jr., 61, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 16, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Anita Fuller-Cross, 43, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 15, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Ernest “Ernie” Mousseau, 76, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 11, 2013.

Arrangements by Cook Memorial Chapel of Grandville.

Patrick Chappell, 39, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 16, 2013, after a short illness.

Jean (Wydeck) Currier, 60, of Walkerville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, April 10, 2013, at home.

Karen (VanderWall) VanderMolen, 60, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 16, 2013, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

 

Orvil Junior Richardson, 87, of Grand Haven, died on Saturday, April 13, 2013, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

 

David J. Tripp, 62, of Grand Haven died on Sunday, April 14, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

 

Mary Louise Ashley, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 14, 2013, at a local care facility.

Francisco Rodriguez,  65, of Spring Lake, died on Wednesday, April 10, 2013.

Patricia Ann Holmes, 81, of Coopersville, died on Friday, April 12, 2013.

Evelyn Beatrice Babcock, 94, of Spring Lake and formerly of Hartford, died Sunday, April 7, 2013.

Marianne Vokal, 64, of Midland died Wednesday, April 10, 2013, at home.

Bianca Pierina Brolick, 90, of West Olive died Monday, April 8, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Steven Douglas Hynes, 46, of Muskegon and formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, April 7, 2013.