Nancy Lou Wiersma, 67, of Spring Lake died Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, at Poppen House. 

Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

 

 

Herman “Jerry” Tappe, 70, of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 11, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Patrick Arthur Clark, 71, of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 11, 2013, in Grand Haven.

 

Richard Race, 85, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, March 9, 2013, at the Hospice House at Heartwood Lodge.

Tamara (Povilaitis) Edelman died Thursday, March 7, 2013, in Florida.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Bill Easterling Sr., 67, of Robinson Township, died Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Mary Wood, 84, of Grand Haven and formerly of Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at a local care facility.

John E. Johnson, 73, of Spring Lake died Monday, March 4, 2013, at Riverside Nursing Home.

 

Doris Mapson, 86, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, March 2, 2013, at a local care facility.

Florence Jeanette Flynn of Grand Haven, formerly of Kalamazoo, died on Friday, March 1, 2013.

 

Evelyn Metzler, 95, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, March 2, 2013.

Gail Lynn Hartman, 58, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

 

Esther M. Bishop, 94, formerly of Grand Haven, died on Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013 in Farwell.

William Alan DeKiep, 50, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Helen J. Martin, 81, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Phyllis A. Bradley, 77, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, at Oak Crest Manor.

 

Susan French, 52, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

 

Marvin J. Bottema, 87, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013 in Spring Lake.