Susan Mankoski, 62, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Doris Van Dam, 91, of Chicago (formerly of Grand Rapids, Grand Haven and Holland) died Friday, June 26, 2015, at her home.

Scott Thomas Peel, 47, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 30, 2015.

 

Cornelius "Case" VanHouwelingen, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 22, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Eugene Jesse Tombs, 83, of Lubbock, Texas, died Monday, Sept. 16, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Doris A. Berg, 91, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, at home.

Richard Klempel, 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 15, 2013, at a local care facility.

Daniel Shane Bugielski, 31, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 15, 2013, in Muskegon.

Karoline Vayda, 83, of Nunica died Friday, Sept. 13, 2013.

David Franklin Ellsworth, 64, of Gretna, La., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013, at River Bend Nursing Home.

Karen Lynn (Wiersma) Jelsema, 63, of Grand Haven died Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, after a long battle with disease.

Claudia S. Preston, 70, of Grand Haven died Friday, Sept.

Donna Moeller, 77, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013.

Richard Johnson, 92, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013 at home.

The Reverend George Philip Timberlake, a dedicated and devoted minister serving 10 churches, chapels and institutions in six Episcopal di

John Oleszek, 60, of Spring Lake died Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Janice Ralya, 80, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Donald Moll, 91, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept. 7, 2013, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Gentry L. Mohr, 65, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept. 7, 2013, at Spectrum Health in Grand Rapids.

Shirley Jean Bol, age 84, of Grand Haven passed away September 6, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.