Susan J. “Sue” Walimaki, 55, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 23, 2014, from accidental injuries from a fall at her home.

Maxine M. Bazany, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Harry G. Chaney, 69, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Spectrum Health Blodgett Campus.

Emil M. O'Bradovich, 97, of Nunica, died Sunday, July 8, 2012, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Shirley Jean Christman, 90, of Holland, and a former Spring Lake resident, died at Hospice House of Holland on Saturday, July 7, 2012.

Bruce Pfister, 66, of Sheboygan Falls, Wis., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, July 4, 2012, at Columbia St.

Carol A. Hostetter, 79, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, July 8, 2012.

Wilma Barbara Bray, 70, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 29, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Robert “Bob” L. Carlson, 76, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 6, 2012, at his home.

Diane Raczok, 57, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, July 3, 2012, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Christopher G. Marlowe, 49, of Spring Lake died Thursday, July 5, 2012 at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Reatha A. (Wagenmaker) Presley, 74, of Grand Haven, died after a brief illness on July 3, 2012, at St. Mary’s Hospital.

Beatrice Elaine Bramer, 94, of Jenison and formerly of Coopersville, died Monday, July 2, 2012.

Walter “Bob” Wayne, 78, of Norton Shores died Tuesday, July 3, 2012, at Mercy Hospital.

Arthur E. Rumsey, 66, of Grand Haven, died Monday, July 2, 2012, at his home.

Steven R. Ruiter of Grand Rapids died at his home on June 2, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.
 

Neil F. Shimp, 84, of Holland died Saturday, June 30, 2012.

Shirley Van Woerkom, 63, of Lowell and formerly of Grand Rapids, died Friday, June 29, 2012.

Clement “Gene” Eugene Wotell, 91, of Clarks Summit, Pa., and formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, June 10, 2012, at Butterworth Hospital

Alice Maschewske, 73, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 27, 2012, at a local nursing facility.