Nancy Lou Wiersma, 67, of Spring Lake died Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, at Poppen House. 

Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

 

Ed Jacobs, 69, of Ada and formerly of Grand Haven, died in Florida on Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013.

Janet P. Bosman, 76, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013, at Spectrum Health Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Reneé Boven Kelly, 58, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Feb. 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Arrangements by the family.

Paul G. Buterakos, 84, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Feb. 17, 2013.

Arrangements by Ever Rest Funeral Home, Muskegon.

Ruth (Ringelberg) VanCoevering Ypma, 95, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 18, 2013, at Freedom Village in Holland.

Jerry Molenkamp, 73, of Walkerville, formerly of Nunica, died Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013.

Madeleine Gerber, 90, of Ferrysburg died Friday, Feb. 15, 2013 at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Lynn Klink, 68, died Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, at home in Spring Lake.

Joseph W. Raczok, 86, of Holton (born in Grand Haven) died Monday, Feb. 11, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Muskegon.

Anne Buttrick Smith, 65, of Grosse Pointe Park, and a former Grand Haven summer resident, died Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013.

Jack J. Voshel, 91, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House Residence.

Robert J. Casemier, 85, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, at a local care facility.

Linda G. Cairns, 68, died peacefully on February 3, 2013.

Eleanor McMichael, 92, of Holland died Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013.

Linda Cairns, 68, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Feb. 3, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Infant Drew Leevi Stille was born and died on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, at Holland Hospital.

Lori Harrington, 57, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013, at West Shore Medical Center.