Marjorie Jeanne Bol, 89, died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, at Sanctuary of the Shore. 

Joyce Ann Heckler, 79, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Joyce Ann Gardner, 79, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Emma Mary (Groth) Prelesnik Scheltema, 90, died Saturday, Nov. 3, 2012, at her home in Grand Haven.

Patricia Shear, 87 of Grand Haven, died Monday Nov. 5, 2012, at a local care facility.

Ronald Meyer, 63, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 5, 2012, at a local care facility.

Paul Robert Sytsema, 38, of Grandville died Thursday, Nov.

Max Studabaker, 92, of Grand Haven and formerly of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, March 22, 2011, at a local care facility.

Gladys E. Gardner, 81, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, at a local care facility.

Joel Faber, 47, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012, at home.

Margaret J. Bymhold, 93, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

David Allen DuPuis, 57, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

David Michael Laverty, 57, and Justin Michael Laverty, 30, died Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, at their home in Muskegon.

Henrietta Rhodea, 99, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Oct. 27, 2012, at a local nursing home.

 Irene Bergers, 96, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012, at a local nursing home.

Jane Boand Ballantine, 87, of Hinsdale, Ill., and Spring Lake died Wednesday, Oct.

Calvin H. Epplett, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, in Grand Haven.

Robert E. Rose, 90, of Spring Hill, Fla., formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 22, 2012.

Gerald L. Sniadecki, 75, of Grand Haven, died October 20, 2012.

Arrangements by Phoenix Crematory Services.
 

John Efremoff, 47, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, October 23, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.