Barbara L. Start, 77, of Norton Shores died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, in Muskegon.

Dr. William Creason, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at his home.

Harriet Emily Newman, 91, of Grand Rapids died at home on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014.

Jennie Lachance, 90, of Spring Lake died Sunday, July 13, 2014, at a local care facility.

Mary Rose Crain, 91, died Friday, July 11, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Steve Hewitt, 50, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 8, 2014.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

William Stuart DeWitt, 93, of Sioux Falls, S.D., and Green Valley, Ariz., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, July 8, 2014.

Elizabeth A. Williams, 88, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, July 9, 2014.

Robert Waters Stalzer, 87, died Sunday, July 6, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Nancy Westra, 81, of Irvine, Ky., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, July 6, 2014, at her home.

Ronald Harvey Bradley, 60, of Grand Haven died on Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at the University of Michigan Hospital.

Barbara Chandler, 77, of Robinson Township died Saturday, July 5, 2014, at home.

Bruce Campbell, 69, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 4, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Harold Shell, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Robert O. Beckett, 84, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

James Humphrey, 70, of Nunica died unexpectedly Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at his home.

Eleanor "Dearie" Babcock, 94, of Spring Lake died Monday, June 30, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Mary Gertrude Rysz, 89, died Saturday, June 28, 2014, at Riverside Nursing and Rehabilitation in Grand Haven.

Frank Brown, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, June 28, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital in Grand Haven.

Donald Rymarczak, 83, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 29, 2014, at a local care facility.