Scott Thomas Peel, 47, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 30, 2015.

Dale Ernest Bronson, 68, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, June 29, 2015, in Grand Rapids.

Janette Elizabeth Sheardy, 95, of Spring Lake died Saturday, June 27, 2015.

 

William Thomas Pegg, 87, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 17, 2015, at Great Lakes Specialty Hospital in Muskegon.

Jessie L. Berry, 82, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 15, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Louis “Louie” Joseph Coon, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 16, 2015, at home.

Dorothy Pauline Dart of Clovis, N.M., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 11, 2015.

Arrangements by her family.

Thomas Eckels, 62, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 17, 2015, at home.

Chester Paul Lulofs, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 15, 2015, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Robert Orr Shoemaker, 87, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 12, 2015. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.

Jacob Ralph Sampson, 29, of Nunica died Tuesday, April 14, 2015.

Arrangements by his family.

LeVerne "Lee" Rummler, 85, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 14, 2015, at a local care facility.

Jack Van Hoef, 90, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 14, 2015, at home.

John W. Nummikoski, 83, of Holland died Monday, April 13, 2015. 

Jene VanSchaik, 94, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 13, 2015, at Hospice Residence at Heartwood Lodge.

Darwin VanRaalte D.D.S., formerly of Spring Lake, died Monday, April 6, 2015, in Colorado Springs, Colo.

Wallace Lee VanStratt, 93, of Holland, died Wednesday, April 8, 2015, in Holland.

Julie Ackerman Link, 64, of Bryon Center, died Friday, April 10, 2015.

Clayton Lewis Cough, 84, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 9, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

John K. Wierenga, 86, of West Olive died Thursday, April 9, 2015.