Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Nita M. Cowan, 67, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Edwin P. D'Oyly, 79, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at a local care facility.

John Warren Hoermann, 90, of Grand Haven Township died Sunday, June 1, 2014, at home.

Diane M. Kooi, 70, of Nunica died Monday, June 2, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Susan N. Velsir, 68, of Lenexa, Kan., died Thursday, May 29, 2014, at her home.

Sandra K. Glomb, 76, of Fruitport died Friday, May 30, 2014 at her home.

Betty Crow, 65, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, May 29, 2014, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Martha Embleton, 85, died May 26, 2014, in Orlando, Fla.

Arrangements by Baldwin Fairchild Funeral Homes.

Yvonne Fiorenzo, 65, died Tuesday, May 27, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Bonnie Mackay, 95, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 28, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Charlotte Nametz, 91, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, May 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

William M. Gray, 83, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 28, 2014, at Seville Assisted Living.

Casey J. Boomgaard, 85, died May 23, 2014, in Sebring, Florida.

Arrangements by Stephenson-Nelson Funeral Home.

 

Henry L. DeVecht, 81, of Grand Haven, died Friday, May 16, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Anton G. "Tony" Ebel, 94, of West Olive, died Saturday, May 24, 2014, at his home.

Doris R. Ohlendorf, 90, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, May 27, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Trudy Schuler, 69, of New Era, formerly of Grand Haven died Monday, May 26, 2014.