Robert Lucking, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 30, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Mary Robbins, 93, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 29, 2015.

Betty Ann Rock, 82, of Grand Haven died Saturday, March 28, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

 

Carter Allen Dyke, 14, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, January 13, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

William Robert Myers, 81, of Rothbury died Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015, at home.

Timothy C. Campbell, 66, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at his home.

Herbert Guy, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Mavis G. Givens, 83, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at Riverside Nursing and Rehab.

Morton Ippen, 71, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 12, 2015, at his home.

Ellen Cramer, 94, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015, at a local care facility.

RoseMary Nedeau Baty, 88, of North Muskegon died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015.

Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon is handling arrangements.

Robert J. Hartley, 39, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015, at home.

Leona Jones, 95, of Grand Haven and formerly of Battle Creek, died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at a local care facility.

John Purdy, 75, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at home.

Diane E. Kieft, 48, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan.

John Peter Harvey, 95, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Porter Fletcher, 91, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

William L. Draper, 75 of Spring Lake died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Leslie Charles Calkins, 88, died Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015.

Arrangements by his family.

Shirley Benoit, 79, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015.

Arrangements by Lakeshore Memorial Services.