Marian Huyser, 85, of Holland died Friday, July 31, 2015, at the American House of Holland.

Richard Walker, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015.

Mae Janet Muller, age 89, of Nunica passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Ruth Beukema, age 100, of Holland and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 20, 2015, at Freedom Village in Holland.

Mr. Emil Van Cura, age 79, of Spring Lake, died Friday, May 22, 2015, at home.

Mr. Arend Vaandering, age 89, of Spring Lake, died Friday, May 22, 2015 at home.

Mr. John Jacob Kalavitz, age 27, of Grand Haven, passed away Saturday, May 16, 2015.

George M. Maierhauser, age 90, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, May 17, 2015, at Heartwood Hospice House.

Margery Lembke, 80, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 17, 2015, at home.

Connie Rosema, 80, of Grand Haven died Sunday, May 17, 2015, at a local care facility.

Jean Everett Powell, 87, of Grand Haven died Sunday, May 17, 2015, at a local care facility.

Ronald William Bacon, 72, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 15, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Andre K. deWaardt, 44, of Ferrysburg died Monday, May 11, 2015. 

Arrangements by Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Charles W. LaPreze, 80, of Coopersville died Monday, May 11, 2015.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

William C. McCann, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 13, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Werly died Wednesday, May 13, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Lynne Marie Kleist Freimuts, 62, died Wednesday, May 6, 2015, in Plymouth.

Arrangements by her family.

Evelyn “Sally” Green, 80, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 12, 2015.

Tom (Swanson) Rosema, age 59 of Fruitport, died May 11, 2015.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority – Muskegon.

 

Doris Elaine Heimann, age 90 of Spring Lake, died Monday, May 11, 2015, at American House Assisted Living.