Jessie L. Berry, 82, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 15, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Louis “Louie” Joseph Coon, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 16, 2015, at home.

Dorothy Pauline Dart of Clovis, N.M., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 11, 2015.

Arrangements by her family.

 

Glenn D. Peterson, 85, of Coopersville died Thursday, June 13, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Philip Westen Gordon, 87, of Spring Lake died Monday, June 10, 2013, following complications from a recent stroke.

James Henry Huisman, 77, of Lookout Mountain, Ga., and formerly of Holland, died Monday, June 10, 2013.

Orman G. VanHaitsma, 85, of Zeeland died Tuesday, June 11, 2013, at an area care center.

Clarence "Con" Boeve, 83, of Holland, died on Thursday, June 6, 2013.

Audrey P. Hartman, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday June 8, 2013, at a local care facility.

Cpl. Wendell William “Bill” Meredith, 72, died May 6, 2013, at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo.

Jan "John" Osterop, 83, of Holland died Wednesday, June 5, 2013, at Holland Hospice House.

Bruce Sidney All, 51, of Nunica died Sunday, June 2, 2013.

Burford Evans, 91, of Grand Haven and Norton Shores, died Tuesday, June 4, 2013, at the Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Mary Davison Sery, 84, died Saturday, June 1, 2013, at Visiting Nurse in Fort Wayne, Ind. 

Patricia “Patt” Rymarczak, 80, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 31, 2013.

Bernice Mae (Holmes) Day, 97, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

Bonnie J. Beukema, 71, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, May 30, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Joyce Mae Scott, 69, died Thursday, May 30, 2013, at her home.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Rosetta Richmond Shipley, 89, of Cape Coral, Fla., and formerly of Grandville, died Sunday, May 26, 2013. 

The Rev. Cleo Mae Vander Molen Ludwick, 86, died Monday, May 27, 2013, at home in LeSueur, Minn.