Aleta Lillian “Penny” Dornbos, 81, of East Lansing died Friday, July 18, 2014.

Travis Lee Ryke, 24, of Coopersville died Saturday, July 26, 2014, from accidental injuries.

Lois Symon, 80, died Sunday, July 27, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Evans R. Quigg, 97, of Grand Haven and formerly of Ubly, died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, at an assisted care facility in Grand Haven.

Harold August Bramer, 65, of Fruitport died Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012.

Thomas Geyer, 51, of Spring Lake died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, at home.

Charles Johnson Sr., 88, of Spring Lake died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012.

Mr. Jack Gerald Nummerdor I (aka "Flying Dutchman"), 78, of Muskegon died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012.

James Bernard Scott, 74, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2012, at Metron of Lamont Nursing Home.

 Virginia “Ginny” R. Zimmerman, 95, of Ferrysburg, died Saturday, Sept. 22, 2012, at her home.

 Clara Spoelma, 90, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012, at her home.

Daniel C. Vander Broek, 87, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012, at his home.

 Bettie M. Redick, 81, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012.

Frederick Carl “Bud” Kleist, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012.

Evelyn Ruth Sutliff, 90, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center in Grand Haven.

 Daniel Vander Broek, 87, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday Sept. 19, 2012, at home.

Harold Richard McGuire, 82, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Bonnie S. Olson, 63, died Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, at University of Michigan Hospital, Ann Arbor, following a six-week stay.

Eliza Ann Pavlin, 83, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 17, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

August W. "Augie" Bross, 69, of Muskegon died Monday, Sept. 17, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.