Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Mary "Carol" Kennedy, 84, of Parkersburg, W.Va., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, August 14, 2014.

Lino Martinez, 89, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, at a care facility in Boyne City.

Hannah Kammeraad, 104, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Warren Young, 84, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

 Ida Mae Schaafsma, 97, of Grand Haven, died Saturday Oct. 13, 2012.

Sandra (Swiftney) Columbus, 54, of Hawthorne, Fla., formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct.

Barbara Annette Finnigan, 84, of Grand Rapids died Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, at a care facility in Muskegon.

Barbara Anne (Ball) Ritchie, 72, of Zionsville, Pa., died Saturday, Oct. 6, 2012, at Lehigh Valley Hospital in Allentown, Pa.

Robert L. Stanton, 95, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012 at his home.

Carol Ann Broman-Castle, 68, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 8, 2012.

Arrangements by Everrest Funeral Home and Chapel.

Kathleen “Kathy” O’Brien Fox, 65, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012.

Verna Fern Merkins (nee Page), 96, of Nunica died Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Vincent D. "Doug" Miller, 59, of Fruitport died Sunday, Oct. 7, 2012.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.

Jack Lloyd Kosanic, 84, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct. 6, 2012.

Pamela McElwain-Dennie, 44, of Spring Lake died unexpectedly at her home on Saturday, Oct. 6, 2012.

Victor Rake, 56, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct. 7, 2012, at the Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Robert E. VanBurgel, 81, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 5, 2012, visiting his daughter in Denver, Colo.

Joanne Russell, 79, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012 at home.