Kenneth W. Stevens, 51, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Janet Ellen Anderson, 54, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, after a five-year battle with cancer.

Bette Jean Appel of Bloomfield Hills and Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014.

Arrangements by Pixley Funeral Homes.

Jack P. Miller, 84, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, Dec. 22, 2012, in Fort Myers, Fla.

Virginia Mae Mischler, 87, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at Grand Pines.

Doris Johnson, 85, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 17, 2012. 

Arrangements by the Ever Rest Funeral Home and Chapel.

Carol Lynn Perrier, 58, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012.

Arnold Bethke, 93, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 17, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge.

Mary Ann Danzo, 91, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 17, 2012, at a local care facility.

 

Barbara Matych, 87, of Muskegon, died Saturday, Dec.15, 2012, in Muskegon.

Beverly Ann Alman, 66, of Fruitport died Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012, at her home.

Clifford Bekins, 75, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 14, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Valeria Storm Haack, 96, of Ferrysburg died Friday, Dec. 14, 2012, after a brief illness at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Ronny Kemink, 44, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 14, 2012 at Heartwood Lodge.

Irene Robertson, 97, of White Lake died Sunday, Dec. 9, 2012.

Michael George Shears, 54, of Hart and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012.

Linda R. Bergstrom, 65, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012.

Marietta Brown, 65, of Elkhart, Ind., and formerly of Spring Lake, died Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012, at the home of her daughter.

Michelle Denise Michura (Stromp), 44, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, after battling ovarian cancer.

Beth Jones-Kool, 46, of Grand Haven and formerly of Holland, died Monday, Dec. 10, 2012.