Jessie L. Berry, 82, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 15, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Louis “Louie” Joseph Coon, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 16, 2015, at home.

Dorothy Pauline Dart of Clovis, N.M., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 11, 2015.

Arrangements by her family.

 

Nancy Ann Montgomery, 59, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 28, 2013.

Agnes Louise Vander Zwaag, 90, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 29, 2013, in Hickory, N.C.

Lucretia Arlene Whitehead, 85,  died on Saturday, May 25, 2013.

Rosemarie Peters, 65, of Coopersville died Sunday, May 26, 2013, at a care facility in Coopersville.

Donna Hanako Pushaw, 61, of Waimea, Hawaii, died Tuesday, May 21, 2013, at North Hawaii Community Hospital.

Darlene L. Boyer, 76, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 25,  2013.

Thomas R. Blease, 73, formerly of Grand Haven, died May 9, 2013, in Louisville, Ky.

Arrangements by the family.

Gerald Robert Post, 78, of Colleyville, Texas, and a Grand Haven summer resident, died Thursday, May 16, 2013.

H. James "Jim" Wierenga, 91, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 23, 2013.

Charlotte Ann Adams, 65, of Holland died Monday, May 20, 2013, at Hospice of Holland.

Kiera Jade Harker, infant daughter of Jaelene and Kenny Harker, died Tuesday, May 21, 2013, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Kenneth J. Kammeraad, 82, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 20, 2013, at his home.

Robert Peter Smead, 89, of West Olive died Monday, May 20, 2013.

Douglas B. Robinson, 58, died Saturday, May 18, 2013, at a Toledo hospital.

 

Swannie A. Ruhlig, 95, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Becky Jo Phipps, 62, of Grand Haven died Sunday, May 19, 2013, at the University of Michigan Medical Center in Ann Arbor.

Lamar J. “Jim” Barger, 78, died at home following a lengthy illness on Thursday, May 16, 2013.