Lou Krepp, age 71, of Fort Pierce, Florida, passed away unexpectedly August 21, 2015.

Mr. Ervin Thomas Collins, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, August 13, 2015.

Jeanne Marie Klapthor, age 90, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, August 24, 2015, at her home.

 

Marvin "Marv" Devere Meyers, 92, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Harriet Eunice Andersen, 95, died Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013, at Whispering Ridge AFC Home in West Olive.

Walter R. “Wally” Nash, 58, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct.

David H. Klugas, 48, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Raymond DuPuis, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 11, 2013.

Brent Sneller, 39, of Portland, Oregon (formerly of Grand Haven) died Sunday, Sept. 29, 2013.

William "Bill" Paul, 76, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct. 13, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Harold S. Balkema, 87, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013.

Mary Ann Spahr, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, at a local care facility.

Eileen Elizabeth Weston (Ingersoll), 87, died Monday, Oct. 7, 2013.

Dean G. Reenders, 74, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013, at his home.

Kathleen Brady Drennan, 66, died in her hometown of Chicago. She was born in Grand Haven.

Sharon Kay Cumings (Klintworth), 72, formerly of Spring Lake, died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, in Muskegon at the age of 72.

Virginia Krepp (Pikaart), 72, of Fort Pierce, Fla., formerly of Forest Grove, died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013.

Wilbur M. Husted, 98, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013, at a local assisted living facility.

Duane William Koshork, 88, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Emil Lach, 90, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 7, 2013, at a local care facility.