David A. Doran, 73, of Bonita Springs, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct.

Nancy A. DeYoung, 82, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Millicent L. Robbins, 88, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, at home.

Ruth Cooper Herrgott, 104, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012.

Winifred Elizabeth Kostner, 91, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 30, 2012.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

Joseph H. Bisacky, 95, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, at his home.

 

Sharon Lockard, 67, of Muskegon, died Sunday, Dec. 2, 2012, in Muskegon.

 

Paul Slagboom, 47, of Nunica, died Saturday, Dec.1, 2012, in Muskegon.

 

Daniel J. Phipps, 33, of Grand Haven, died Monday. Dec. 3, 2012, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Daniel William “Dude” Schroeder, 56, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 22, 2012.

Laurie Vander Sluis, 78, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 30, 2012, at Raybrook Manor in Grand Rapids.

John Windsor, 65, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, in Muskegon following a brief illness. 

Donald George VanDyke, 86, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, at a local care facility.

Geraldine Zoulek, 74, of Bear Lake and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, at her home.

Harold “John” Frearson, 73, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012, at a local care facility.

Jacqueline “Jackie” Elma Tysman, 81, of Baroda, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov.

Joyce Hobson, 90, of Holland died Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, at Hospice of Holland. 

Nash Neiger, infant son of Matt and Jordan Neiger of Grand Haven, passed away Sunday, Nov.

Aleta VerDuin, 83, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 17, 2012, in Twin Falls, Idaho.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Katherine D. Sonneveldt, 56, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.