Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

Victor Donald Vantrepott, 96, died Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

 

Antoinette Marjorie Kieft, 100, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, at a local care facility.

Dina Busman, 33, of Ravenna died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, at her home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Thomas J. Verhoeks, 70, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, while playing golf in Las Vegas.

Sandra “Sandy” Austin, 52, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 11, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Dina Sluis, 32, of Sullivan Township in Muskegon County died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, at her home. 

Leonard C. Bulson Sr. died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by the Verdun Funeral Home of Baldwin.

 

James J. Busman, 95, of Coopersville died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Esther Doran, 93, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2012, at home.

Marie (Walek) Melton, 89, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Betty Swikowski, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Dale Timmer, 67, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013 at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

 

Marilyn Tamburello, 66, of Montague, died Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Robin Blaine Svoboda, 57, of Midway, Utah, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, at home.

Nancy Ann Forbear, 67, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, after a battle with cancer.

Infant Linnea Victoria Lewis was quietly born Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Anna McGregor, 98, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, at a local care facility.

George E. Whipple Jr., 50, formerly of Zeeland, died Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 in Oklahoma.

Arrangements by the family.