Lou Krepp, age 71, of Fort Pierce, Florida, passed away unexpectedly August 21, 2015.

Mr. Ervin Thomas Collins, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, August 13, 2015.

Jeanne Marie Klapthor, age 90, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, August 24, 2015, at her home.

 

Richard M. Nelson, 85, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Roger J. Baldus, 80, of Coopersville died on Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, in Grand Haven.

Donald Constant, 86, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Hugh Hyde, 79, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, at his home.

Alan “Al” Plutschouw, 57, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, after a long fight with lung cancer.

Arlene Mildred (White) Ackerman, 89, of Fruitport died Monday, Oct. 1, 2013.

David Daniels, 73, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 1, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Betty Jean Hyde, 81, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013, at home.

George H. Spencer, 83, of Coopersville died Sunday, Sept. 29, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Robbin VanderZwaag, 55, of Nunica died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2013.

Harold "Hal" Henrickson, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2013.

Richard “Ted” Blackmer, 70, died Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, at Great Lakes Specialty Hospital in Muskegon.

The Rev. David Wallace Robertson, 73, died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, at Beaumont Hospital in Royal Oak after a battle with cancer.

Joanne Van Oort, 73, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Lillian “Jean” Van Dyke, 88, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Alan R. Chase, 38, of Spring Lake died early Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, of accidental injuries in Allegan County.

Dr. Arthur De Boer, 82, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, at Athens Regional Medical Center in Athens, Ga.