Mary Ellen Pellegrom, 81, of Harbor Springs and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, July 18, 2014, at her daughter’s home in Harbor Spr

Betsy Everist (Gill) Sandstrom, 69, of Bonita Springs, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, July 21, 2014, after a battle with

Margaret Mary “Marge” Payne, 76, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 11, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Catherine E. Portoluri, 87, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012, at a local care facility.

Wilma Agnes Schmidt, 93, of Ravenna died Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Loraine Louise Zimonick, 84, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2012.

color:windowtext">Ernest R. Garbrecht, 97, of Grand Haven, died Aug. 22, 2012, at a local care facility.

Craig Arthur Hills, 65, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Aug. 18, 2012, at home.

Lynne Meyer, 52, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 20, 2012, at Spectrum Health Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Joel W. Crouse Sr., 78, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 20, 2012, at a Muskegon hospital.

Rick Edward Purcell, 61, formerly of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Aug.

James Bolthouse, 69, of Spring Lake and Belize, died Friday, Aug. 17, 2012.

Daniel “Danny” Newell, 52, of Spring Lake, died Saturday Aug. 18, 2012, at his home.

Marvin VandenBosh 68, of Spring Lake, died Thursday Aug.16, 2012, at Spectrum Health.

Isabelle Droski, 103, of Grand Rapids, died Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2012, at St. Ann’s Home in Grand Rapids.

Dale E. Janke, 70, of Grand Haven died Monday, August 13, 2012, at home.

Jolan “Irene” Cramblet died Aug. 11, 2012.

Arrangements are being handled by Throop Funeral Home in Coopersville.

 

Mindy Lynne Swartz Sirrine, 36, of Traverse City died Saturday, Aug. 11, 2012, at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.

Gertrude June Stevens, 73, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 10, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.