Marian Huyser, 85, of Holland died Friday, July 31, 2015, at the American House of Holland.

Richard Walker, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015.

Mae Janet Muller, age 89, of Nunica passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Alice Munniksma, 81, died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, at Providence Health Care.

Donna Marie Cole, 77, of West Olive died Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013, at Spectrum Health Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Leonard "Dick" Sand, 73, of Muskegon and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013.

Helen I. Sandel-Burmeister, 85, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, at a local care facility.

Dorothy Stewart, 83, of Ludington died Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013, at a local hospital.

Lowell "Tom" Baars, 72, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013.

Vincent F. Garber, 70, formerly of Plymouth, Ohio died Friday, July 26, 2013.

Arrangements were handled by the family.

Florence Ann Bakale, 90, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, at her home.

Gene Kubicki, 70, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Ricky "Rick" Cosens, 55, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 26, 2013.

Jesse Alan Jewell, 35, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Dr. Navora Gapas Cuison, 78, of Spring Lake and Caledonia, died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

Dorothy Gray, 76, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2013, in Holland. 

Craig Chadwick Hauter, 66, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Aug. 24, 2013, at his home.

Kenneth Allen Glockzin, 74, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

William Slaughter, 83, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, at a local care facility.

Beverly J. Mac Leod, 74, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.