Lloyd Dolphin, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 27, 2014, at a local care facility.

Edward Lozicki, 84, of Spring Lake died Saturday, July 26, 2014, at a local care facility.

Jean Nauta, 85, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Daniel “Danny” Newell, 52, of Spring Lake, died Saturday Aug. 18, 2012, at his home.

Marvin VandenBosh 68, of Spring Lake, died Thursday Aug.16, 2012, at Spectrum Health.

Isabelle Droski, 103, of Grand Rapids, died Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2012, at St. Ann’s Home in Grand Rapids.

Dale E. Janke, 70, of Grand Haven died Monday, August 13, 2012, at home.

Jolan “Irene” Cramblet died Aug. 11, 2012.

Arrangements are being handled by Throop Funeral Home in Coopersville.

 

Mindy Lynne Swartz Sirrine, 36, of Traverse City died Saturday, Aug. 11, 2012, at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.

Gertrude June Stevens, 73, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 10, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Mary Ann Sutherland, 90, died Thursday, Aug. 2, 2012, in Denver, Colo.

Clara Teunis, 94, of Spring Lake died Friday, Aug. 10, 2012, at North Ottawa Care Center.

W.E. “Gene” Gardner, 83, of Zeeland died Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2012, at Providence Health Care.

Harriet Kieft, 92, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2012, at a local care facility.

Henrietta “Etta” Baker, 95, of Deltona, Fla., previously of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 28, 2012, at the home of her daughter, Nancy

Frances Fredrick, 86, of Coopersville died Monday, Aug. 6, 2012, at her home.

Donald L. Ogden, 80, of Grand Haven died Saturday, August 4, 2012.

Michael L. Bevins, 54, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 3, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Janet Yonkers, 98, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 6, 2012.

Arrangements by Zaagman Memorial Chapel of Grand Rapids.

Lillian Bishop, age 69, of Grand Haven passed away on Wednesday, August 1, 2012, at Spectrum Butterworth Health Campus in Grand Rapids.