Karl Russell, 77, of Fort Collins, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 26, 2014.

Dr. Peter McArthur, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Frank Richards, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 28, 2014, at home. 

Clara Teunis, 94, of Spring Lake died Friday, Aug. 10, 2012, at North Ottawa Care Center.

W.E. “Gene” Gardner, 83, of Zeeland died Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2012, at Providence Health Care.

Harriet Kieft, 92, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2012, at a local care facility.

Henrietta “Etta” Baker, 95, of Deltona, Fla., previously of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 28, 2012, at the home of her daughter, Nancy

Frances Fredrick, 86, of Coopersville died Monday, Aug. 6, 2012, at her home.

Donald L. Ogden, 80, of Grand Haven died Saturday, August 4, 2012.

Michael L. Bevins, 54, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 3, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Janet Yonkers, 98, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 6, 2012.

Arrangements by Zaagman Memorial Chapel of Grand Rapids.

Lillian Bishop, age 69, of Grand Haven passed away on Wednesday, August 1, 2012, at Spectrum Butterworth Health Campus in Grand Rapids.

Mary Windsor, 96, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, Aug. 4, 2012.

Richard Bruce Fisher died Friday, July 27, 2012, at Memorial Medical Center in Lewistown, Mont., under the care of hospice.

Arthur Sparks, 74, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2012, at Heartwood Hospice House.

Lillian Bishop, 69, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2012, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Campus in Grand Rapids.

Elizabeth Makin, 94, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Robert "Bob" Davis, 71, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2012, at home.

Ellen Christine Anderson, age 95, of Holland, formerly of Grand Haven and Detroit, died Friday, July 27, 2012, in the Inn at Freedom Vill

George Talsma Jr., 84, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 29, 2012.