Mae Janet Muller, age 89, of Nunica passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Mr. Walter “Wally” Keway, age 51, passed away Friday, July 31, 2015, in Fremont, Mich.

Marylin Poehl, age 78, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, surrounded by her family.

 

Kirt C. Vink, 60, of Oceana County died Saturday, Aug. 10, 2013, at home.

Howard R. Behm, 91, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Aug. 10, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Alice Smith, 79, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 11, 2013, at home.

Arrangements are by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Clara Ethel Justema, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Jimmie Eddie Barton, 82, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Facility.

Carolyn Korving, 79, died Friday, July 26, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Harold L. Sutton Sr., 78, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Everett Lee Ingalls II, 71, of Albany, Texas, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, August 2, 2013.

Edwin Harold Nelson, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Jean Ann "Jeannie" Bright, 78, of Sturgis, died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at her home.

Janis (Tripp) Efremoff, 55, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Brian D. Burnside, 55, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Aug. 4, 2013, at the Henry Ford Hospital in Detroit.

Claire Celena Mahaday, 79, of Grand Haven died Thursday, August 1, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven. 

Wilford “Bud” Kieft Jr., 87, formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, July 31, 2013.

Martha A. Ayers, 28, of Johnson City, Tenn., died Sunday July, 21, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by the family.

Robert Lewis Rabuck, 66, of Spring Lake died Sunday, July 28, 2013, at his home.

Robert Beatty Jacobs, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, at North Ottawa Hospital.