James L. March Sr., 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Patricia Vandervest, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Jack Herman Ott, 84, of Mancos, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014, at home.

 

Dorothy Maxine Boukamp, 84, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 17, 2012, at a local care facility. 

Kathryn Johnson, 99, of Grand Haven, died Monday Nov. 19, 2012, at her home.

Donald G. Norvell, 30, of California, formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday Nov. 14, 2012.

Vincent A. Panozzo, 22, of Grand Rapids, formerly of Grand Haven, died unexpectedly Friday, Nov. 16, 2012.

Robert Allan Richards, 82, formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Donald L. Burrous, 76, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 12, 2012.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Ardis Schmidt, 85, of Nunica, died Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012.

Harlan “Jake” Ray Hill, 89, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012.

Aubrey C. Klett, 92, of Norton Shores, died Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012, in Grand Haven.

Doris L. Klugas, 83, of Nunica, died Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Virginia A. Ferguson, 79, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012, at her home.

Lois Katt, 83, of Spring Lake, died Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012.

George "Cal" Steele, 87, of Spring Lake, died Friday, Nov. 9, 2012, at a local care facility.

Elaine (Elzinga) Walters of North Muskegon and San Benito, Texas, and formerly of Holland, died Nov. 5, 2012.

Charlotte Kooi, 74, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Nov. 7,2012, at a local care facility.

Dennis Wicks, 59, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012.

Emma Mary (Groth) Prelesnik Scheltema, 90, died Saturday, Nov. 3, 2012, at her home in Grand Haven.