Jeanette Zagata, 91, of Spring Lake died Friday, Aug. 1, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

Karl Russell, 77, of Fort Collins, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 26, 2014.

Dr. Peter McArthur, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Arend Driesenga, 89, of Beaverdam died Monday, July 23, 2012.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Roger DuShane, 59, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 24, 2012, at his home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Susan Jane Larsen, 57, of Anchorage, Alaska, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, July 1, 2012.

Ellen (DeYoung) VanOss, 32, of Grand Rapids, died Friday, July 20, 2012.

Connie Reavis, 56, of Grand Haven, died Saturday July 21, 2012, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Angela R. Baldus, 89, of Grand Haven died Monday, July 16, 2012, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Ruth Evelyn Kramer, 77, of Grand Haven died Thursday, July 19, 2012, at home.

Ann Prelesnik, 96, of Grand Haven died Thursday, July 19, 2012, at a local care facility.

Bradley Lloyd Chittenden, 54, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, July 18, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

John Emil Larsen Sr., 73, of West Olive died Friday, July 13, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Bruce P. Rissi, 59, of Whitehall died at the Poppen House in Muskegon on Saturday, July 14, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

Sam Hammond III, 49, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, July 17, 2012.

Arrangements are being handled by Clock Funeral Home.

Frankie Miller, 52, died Tuesday, July 17, 2012, of cancer.

Brenda K. Pfeiffer, 67, of Grand Haven died June 14, 2012.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority of Muskegon.

Cheryl Kathleen Rosin, 68, of Grand Haven died Friday, July 13, 2012, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Warren "Duke" Stepanek, 73, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 17, 2012.

Simeona G. Javier, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 14, 2012.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.