Charlene Fran (Peters) MacKellar, 62, of Spring Lake died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Phyllis M. Taylor, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Beverly (Crandle) Buikema, 76, of Rochester, N.Y., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

 

Margaret J. Bymhold, 93, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

David Allen DuPuis, 57, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

David Michael Laverty, 57, and Justin Michael Laverty, 30, died Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, at their home in Muskegon.

Henrietta Rhodea, 99, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Oct. 27, 2012, at a local nursing home.

 Irene Bergers, 96, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012, at a local nursing home.

Jane Boand Ballantine, 87, of Hinsdale, Ill., and Spring Lake died Wednesday, Oct.

Calvin H. Epplett, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, in Grand Haven.

Robert E. Rose, 90, of Spring Hill, Fla., formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 22, 2012.

Gerald L. Sniadecki, 75, of Grand Haven, died October 20, 2012.

Arrangements by Phoenix Crematory Services.
 

John Efremoff, 47, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, October 23, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Clifford W. Dolan Jr., 82, of Spring Lake, died October 19, 2012.

  Arrangements by Phoenix Crematory Services.

 

Betty Jane Stoddard, 85, died Monday, Oct.

Dorothy Vander Veen, 91, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, in Melbourne, Fla.

Leslie R. McClellan Jr., 76, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Michael Vanover, 29, of Spring Lake, died Friday, Oct. 19, 2012.

Rosetta Dimitroff, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Ann Meyer, 90, of Ferrysburg died Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.