Albert Schneider, 89, of Norton Shores died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

Douglas Monroe Fox, 47, of Odessa, Texas, and formerly of Grand Rapids, died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, in Odessa.

Kathryn Chittenden, 84, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

 

Jeffrey Wierenga, 56, of Atlanta, Ga., and formerly of Grand Haven, died at his home in Atlanta on Monday, Dec. 31, 2012.

William “Bill” Hammond, 56, of Naples, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012, in Naples.

 

Beverly Ann Koats, 75, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012, at Harbor Hopice of Holland.

Jerry A. Bosch, 73, of Ferrysburg died Friday, Dec. 28, 2012, at Mercy Health Partners.

Karen Marie Lewis, 58, died at her home in Orlando, Fla., on Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

Carlton Martin "Marty" Volz II, 56, of Valdosta, Ga., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, at home.

Priscilla Nan Pedersen, 85, formerly of Muskegon and Grand Haven, died Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012, in Granger, Ind.

Lois Cook, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Mary Lou Zysk, 83, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2012, at a local care facility.

Dorothy LaMaire, 88, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2012, at a local care facility.

Ethan William Cottrell, 2, of Big Rapids died unexpectedly Saturday, Dec. 22, 2012. 

Jack P. Miller, 84, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, Dec. 22, 2012, in Fort Myers, Fla.

Virginia Mae Mischler, 87, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at Grand Pines.

Doris Johnson, 85, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 17, 2012. 

Arrangements by the Ever Rest Funeral Home and Chapel.

Carol Lynn Perrier, 58, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012.

Arnold Bethke, 93, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 17, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge.

Mary Ann Danzo, 91, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 17, 2012, at a local care facility.