Mr. Ervin Thomas Collins, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, August 13, 2015.

Jeanne Marie Klapthor, age 90, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, August 24, 2015, at her home.

Madeline Langlois, age 67, of Walhalla passed away unexpectedly at her son’s home in Muskegon. 

 

Marie Elizabeth DeGoede, 92, of Grand Haven and formerly of Ohio, died Thursday, July 25, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Ruth E. Ludema, 89, of Clarksville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, July 24, 2013, at her home. 

Frederick Sherman Gable, 84, died Saturday, July 20, 2013, in Grand Haven.

Charles Nowak, 67, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 23, 2013, at home.

Marva Jean DeYoung, 86, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 20, 2013, at Mercy Hospital. 

Pattie Jane Eveland, 82, of Grand Haven and formerly of Troy, died Sunday, July 21, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Center.

Caroline Bonema, 84, of Spring Hill, Fla., and formerly of Spring Lake, died June 13, 2013, following a short illness.

 

Frederick Gable, 84, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, July 20, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

 

Jerry Lee Myers, 65, of Florida, formerly of Grand Haven, died on Monday, July 1, 2013.

Rick L. LeMieux, 58, died Wednesday evening, July 17, 2013, at his home.

Catherine Dault, 97, of Grand Haven died Thursday, July 18, 2013, at the Hospice House at Heartwood Lodge.

Marjorie Gladys Hansen, 88, died Thursday, July 11, 2013, at Oak Crest Assisted Living Facility in Spring Lake Township.

Vicki Lynn Nelson, 64, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 17, 2013, at home from complications of diabetes.

Bruce Bareham, 62, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 17, 2013, at home.

Douglas Rose, 76, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 17, 2013, at his home.

Helen E. Smith, 92, of Rothbury and formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, June 30, 2013, at her daughter’s home in Kalamazoo.

Lucy A. Bazany, 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 14, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.