Richard A. Aubrey Sr., 94, of Spring Lake and formerly of Redford Township died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at a local care facility.

Charlene Fran (Peters) MacKellar, 62, of Spring Lake died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Phyllis M. Taylor, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

 

Pamela McElwain-Dennie, 44, of Spring Lake died unexpectedly at her home on Saturday, Oct. 6, 2012.

Victor Rake, 56, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct. 7, 2012, at the Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Robert E. VanBurgel, 81, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 5, 2012, visiting his daughter in Denver, Colo.

Joanne Russell, 79, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012 at home.

Warren M. "Moe" Moyer, 88, of Scottsdale, Ariz., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sept. 12, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

Doreen Plaisier, 69, of Spring Lake, died Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2012, at her home.

Caroline J. Smith, 84, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 1, 2012, at a local care facility.

John VanHaver, 95, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 1, 2012.

Roger Wayne Purcell, 72, of Erie, Mich., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, in Erie.

Elaine Knoll, 83, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Sept. 29, 2012.

Virginia Bloemers, 85, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct.1, 2012, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Cletis Burmingham, 58, of Robinson Township, died Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012.

Jerry Conrad Vincent, former resident of Spring Lake Michigan, died Sept. 26, 2012.

Virginia M. Born, 91, of Spring Lake died at her home on Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012.

Fred "Sonny" L. Borchers, 79, of Spring Lake and Bonita Springs, Fla., died Tuesday, Sept.

Margaret "Margie" Bilkert Lemmer died Friday, Sept. 21, 2012, at Freedom Village in Holland.

Evans R. Quigg, 97, of Grand Haven and formerly of Ubly, died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, at an assisted care facility in Grand Haven.