Mark Mueller, 68, of Ferrysburg died Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014.

Kenneth W. Stevens, 51, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Janet Ellen Anderson, 54, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, after a five-year battle with cancer.

 Daniel Vander Broek, 87, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday Sept. 19, 2012, at home.

Harold Richard McGuire, 82, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Bonnie S. Olson, 63, died Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, at University of Michigan Hospital, Ann Arbor, following a six-week stay.

Eliza Ann Pavlin, 83, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 17, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

August W. "Augie" Bross, 69, of Muskegon died Monday, Sept. 17, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Howard Wayne Nash, 93, formerly from Lyons, died Sept. 15, 2012, in Spring Lake.

Arrangements by Lake Funeral Homes.

 Carl Andrew "Bill" Emmert, 88, of Omena and formerly of the Tri-Cities area, died Friday, Sept. 14, 2012, at home.

 Ray E. Barrett, 87, of Holland, died Friday, Sept. 14, 2012.

Stanley Zimmerman, 82, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012, at a local care facility.

Verona "Ruth" Barrett, 89, of Coopersville died Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Herman J. Meilinger, 87, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012.

Martha Bush, 89, of Muskegon died Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

 

Alma Prause, 76, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 9, 2012, at a local nursing home.

Mary Elizabeth Richert, 99, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012.

Pamela Eimer, 56, of Grand Rapids died Monday, Sept. 10, 2012, at home.

Robert "Bob" W. Finney, 85, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 9, 2012.

Willene Brondyke Wezeman, 78, of Nunica died Saturday, Sept. 8, 2012, at home.