Bob “Tax Man” Tanis, 80, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

James L. March Sr., 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Patricia Vandervest, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

 

Cletis Burmingham, 58, of Robinson Township, died Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012.

Jerry Conrad Vincent, former resident of Spring Lake Michigan, died Sept. 26, 2012.

Virginia M. Born, 91, of Spring Lake died at her home on Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012.

Fred "Sonny" L. Borchers, 79, of Spring Lake and Bonita Springs, Fla., died Tuesday, Sept.

Margaret "Margie" Bilkert Lemmer died Friday, Sept. 21, 2012, at Freedom Village in Holland.

Evans R. Quigg, 97, of Grand Haven and formerly of Ubly, died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, at an assisted care facility in Grand Haven.

Harold August Bramer, 65, of Fruitport died Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012.

Thomas Geyer, 51, of Spring Lake died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, at home.

Charles Johnson Sr., 88, of Spring Lake died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012.

Mr. Jack Gerald Nummerdor I (aka "Flying Dutchman"), 78, of Muskegon died Monday, Sept. 24, 2012.

James Bernard Scott, 74, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2012, at Metron of Lamont Nursing Home.

 Virginia “Ginny” R. Zimmerman, 95, of Ferrysburg, died Saturday, Sept. 22, 2012, at her home.

 Clara Spoelma, 90, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012, at her home.

Daniel C. Vander Broek, 87, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012, at his home.

 Bettie M. Redick, 81, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012.

Frederick Carl “Bud” Kleist, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012.

Evelyn Ruth Sutliff, 90, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center in Grand Haven.