Mark Mueller, 68, of Ferrysburg died Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014.

Kenneth W. Stevens, 51, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Janet Ellen Anderson, 54, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, after a five-year battle with cancer.

James Scott, 74, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2012, at Metron of Lamont Nursing Home.

James Lee Bolthouse, 69, of Belize, formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 17, 2012, in Belize.

Thelma Jean Verboam, 53, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 27, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

Ruth Vivian Westhoff, 90, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 31, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

 Alexander “Mike” Doering, 66, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, Sept. 1, 2012.

 Kenneth R. Blakeley, 56, of Cadillac, died Saturday, Sept. 1, 2012, following a motorcycle accident.

Joyce C. Beckering, 75, of Spring Lake (wife of Dr. Raymond Beckering Jr.) died Friday, Aug.

Doris Mae Poll, 87, died Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012, at a local nursing facility.

Dorothy L. Vriesman, 86, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012, at a local care facility.

Douglas R. Norton, 21, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012.

Arrangements by Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

 

Suzanne “Suzy” Lee Ghannam, 71, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 27, 2012, at a Muskegon-area hospital.

Vitalis “Ted” Jastrzembski, 87, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 26, 2012, at the Sanctuary at the Shore in Grand Haven.

Maryann Haycook-Cuffee, 76, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Aug. 26, 2012, at home.

Janice Lee Myers, 74, of Nunica, died Friday, Aug. 24, 2012, at home.

Henry G. Lucas, 97, of Norton Shores and Grand Haven, died Aug. 14, 2012.

Ruth L. Kieft, 90, of Grand Haven Township died Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2012, at a local care facility.