Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

Victor Donald Vantrepott, 96, died Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

 

Betty Jane Stoddard, 85, died Monday, Oct.

Dorothy Vander Veen, 91, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, in Melbourne, Fla.

Leslie R. McClellan Jr., 76, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Michael Vanover, 29, of Spring Lake, died Friday, Oct. 19, 2012.

Rosetta Dimitroff, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Ann Meyer, 90, of Ferrysburg died Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Paul Bosch, 60, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Marie “Mari” Brunner, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012, at Oak Crest Assisted Living.

Charles "Jack" Brown Sr., 81, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Lino Martinez, 89, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, at a care facility in Boyne City.

Hannah Kammeraad, 104, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Warren Young, 84, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

 Ida Mae Schaafsma, 97, of Grand Haven, died Saturday Oct. 13, 2012.

Sandra (Swiftney) Columbus, 54, of Hawthorne, Fla., formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct.

Barbara Annette Finnigan, 84, of Grand Rapids died Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, at a care facility in Muskegon.

Barbara Anne (Ball) Ritchie, 72, of Zionsville, Pa., died Saturday, Oct. 6, 2012, at Lehigh Valley Hospital in Allentown, Pa.

Robert L. Stanton, 95, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012 at his home.