Carol Dissette, 82, died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2014.

Barbara A. Mistretta, 72, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Carl Alfred Johnson Jr., 87, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

John Emil Larsen Sr., 73, of West Olive died Friday, July 13, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Bruce P. Rissi, 59, of Whitehall died at the Poppen House in Muskegon on Saturday, July 14, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

Sam Hammond III, 49, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, July 17, 2012.

Arrangements are being handled by Clock Funeral Home.

Frankie Miller, 52, died Tuesday, July 17, 2012, of cancer.

Brenda K. Pfeiffer, 67, of Grand Haven died June 14, 2012.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority of Muskegon.

Cheryl Kathleen Rosin, 68, of Grand Haven died Friday, July 13, 2012, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Warren "Duke" Stepanek, 73, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 17, 2012.

Simeona G. Javier, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 14, 2012.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.

Noel Jacob Shier, 23, died Saturday, June 30, 2012, in Denver, Colo.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Nancy Ellen (Cutler) Zurn of Ferrysburg died Saturday, July 7, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Beverly Jean Stehouwer, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 9, 2012.

Donald G. “Don” “Coach” Munster, 64, of Nunica died Monday, July 9, 2012.

Emil M. O'Bradovich, 97, of Nunica, died Sunday, July 8, 2012, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Shirley Jean Christman, 90, of Holland, and a former Spring Lake resident, died at Hospice House of Holland on Saturday, July 7, 2012.

Bruce Pfister, 66, of Sheboygan Falls, Wis., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, July 4, 2012, at Columbia St.

Carol A. Hostetter, 79, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, July 8, 2012.

Wilma Barbara Bray, 70, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 29, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.