Karl Russell, 77, of Fort Collins, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 26, 2014.

Dr. Peter McArthur, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Frank Richards, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 28, 2014, at home. 

Virginia A. McCaleb, 85, of Grand Haven died Thursday, June 14, 2012.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

Kathryn Mae Crow, 79, of Grand Haven died Thursday, June 14, 2012, at her home.

James Bekkering, 52, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, June 14, 2012, at St. Mary's Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Judy Olechnowicz, 66, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 13, 2012, in Port Richey, Fla.

Arrangements will be announced later.

Elise Black (Lanwermeyer) Dickinson died Monday, June 11, 2012, in Brasstown, N.C.

Maxine "Mickey" D. Lukaschewski, 83, of Spring Lake died June 8, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Mary Bouwman, 78, of Holland, died Friday, June 8, 2012, at her home.

Frances Congrove, 88 of West Olive, died Sunday June 10, 2012, at the Heartwood Lodge.

Gordon L. Monroe, 75, of Robinson Township, died Saturday, June 9, 2012, at his home.

Fredrick Busman, Jr. 76, of Muskegon, died Sunday, June 10, 2012, in Grand Haven.

Bruce W. Falconer, Jr., 65, of Whitehall, formerly of Spring Lake, died Thursday, June 7, 2012. in Muskegon.

Mary S. LeMieux, 91, of Muskegon died Wednesday, June 6, 2012, at the Harbor Hospice Poppen Residence.

Harriet G. Makin, 79, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 5, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Trevor Todd Pierce, 20, passed away in Muskegon unexpectedly on May 4, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

Linda Lee Sees, 70, of Grand Rapids died Wednesday, June 6, 2012, in Grand Rapids.

Robert A. Burgess, 93, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, June 5, 2012.