Fayne Bennett, age 82, of Spring Lake passed away Sunday, August 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at McAualy in Muskegon.

Jennie Elaine (Plews) Pearson, wife of Larry Pearson, passed away on August 22, 2015, in Ruskin, Fla.

Eleanor “Non” Rycenga, 94, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 31, 2015.

 

Marjorie Gladys Hansen, 88, died Thursday, July 11, 2013, at Oak Crest Assisted Living Facility in Spring Lake Township.

Vicki Lynn Nelson, 64, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 17, 2013, at home from complications of diabetes.

Bruce Bareham, 62, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 17, 2013, at home.

Douglas Rose, 76, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 17, 2013, at his home.

Helen E. Smith, 92, of Rothbury and formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, June 30, 2013, at her daughter’s home in Kalamazoo.

Lucy A. Bazany, 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 14, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

Donald E. Kunst, 85, of Grand Haven died Monday, July 15, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Arrangements by the family.

Stella R. Koning, 95, of Coopersville died Monday, July 15, 2013.

Arrangements by the Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Doris McCaleb, 96, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 14, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Barbara Jean (Steiner) Tregoning, 90, of Grand Haven and Spring Lake, died Saturday, July 13, 2013, in Ann Arbor.

Howard “Lenny” V. Keech, 70, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 9, 2013, at his home.

Fred Kilbry, 82, of Spring Lake died Thursday, July 11, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Joseph Charles Cech II, 72, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 10, 2013, at Holland Hospice House.

Jerry "Bob" Benes Jr., 85, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 9, 2013.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Infant Oliver Timothy Bridwell died Wednesday, July 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Rodger Pellegrom, 84, of Harbor Springs and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday June 29, 2013.

Norman Berg, 95, of Norton Shores died Saturday, July 6, 2013, at home.