Mary Ellen Pellegrom, 81, of Harbor Springs and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, July 18, 2014, at her daughter’s home in Harbor Spr

Betsy Everist (Gill) Sandstrom, 69, of Bonita Springs, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, July 21, 2014, after a battle with

Margaret Mary “Marge” Payne, 76, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 11, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Robert A. Burgess, 93, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, June 5, 2012.

Billy Pankey, 80 of Grand Haven, died Monday June 4, 2012, at the Hospice House of Holland.

James M. Dilla, 66, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 3, 2012, at the Leila & Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence in Muskegon.

Roger Allen Rose, 57, of Grandville died Tuesday, May 29, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Muskegon is handling arrangements.

Alger W. "Al" Beekman, Jr., 65, of Hersey, Mich., formerly of Valparaiso, Ind., died Thursday, May 31, 2012.

Virginia ‘Ginny’ Pimm, 89, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, May 31, 2012.

Arrangements are being handled by the family.

Diane Gignac, 72, of Spring Lake, died Monday, June 4 2012, at Heartwood Lodge.

Peter Joseph Van Vaerenbergh, 76, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 31, 2012.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Fruitport.

Marguerite Weippert, 84, of Nunica died Tuesday, May 22, 2012, in Muskegon.

Arrangements by Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Irene M. Martinus, 90, of West Olive, died Thursday, May 31, 2012, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

Viola Faye Styf, 78, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 30, 2012, at home.

Mervin “Porky” Forest Sutliff, 90, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 29, 2012, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Donald Aaron Johnson died peacefully on May 28, 2012, after battling Alzheimer’s.

Ella L. McKay, 84 of Ferrysburg, died Tuesday May 29, 2012, at a Muskegon Assisted Living Center.

Carole Ann Meyers died Monday, May 28, 2012.

Ellen Middlebrook Herron, 43, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, May 29, 2012, at home.

Dorothy Magnant, 87, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, May 27, 2012, at a local care facility.