Marian Huyser, 85, of Holland died Friday, July 31, 2015, at the American House of Holland.

Richard Walker, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015.

Mae Janet Muller, age 89, of Nunica passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Charles Lindh, 67, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 8, 2015, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Pauline Emily Youngs, 93, died Friday, May 1, 2015, at a local care facility.

Michele Smith, 60, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 5, 2015, at a local nursing home.

Betty Clover-Wedge, 83, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 2, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Matthew Baker, 42, of Frisco, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, April 20, 2015, at his home.

Douglas Nienhuis, 72, died Wednesday, April 28, 2015. 

Arrangements by the Hessel-Cheslek Funeral Home of Sparta.

Robert Rosema, 79, of West Olive died Thursday, April 30, 2015, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Dorothy Stever, 88, of Muskegon died Monday, April 27, 2015.  

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.

Daniel Gordon Prys, 68, formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, April 22, 2015, in Denver, Colo., after a brief battle with cancer.

Gloria Darleen Teuling, 91, of Muskegon died Monday, April 27, 2015, in Grand Haven.

Charles Coffey, 82, of Marquette died Tuesday, April 28, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Betty Lee Conte, 91, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 27, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Tina Marie Foster, 48, of Walker died Monday, April 27, 2015.

Arrangements by her family.

Carrie Lynn Bryant, 36, of Nunica died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at the University of Michigan.

Christine Stehower, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 27, 2015, at Resthaven in Holland.

Lea L. Schaub, 68, of Crockery Township (Nunica) died Saturday, April 25, 2015. 

Louise DeWitt, 95, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 26, 2015.