Doris “Dorie” France, 85, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 27, 2015.

Diana Blair Shaw, 71, died Sunday, May 24, 2015.

Virginia Baldus, 88, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at home.

 

Glen A. Giant, 75, died Saturday, March 7, 2015, as a result of a vehicle crash.

David Boyce, 68, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 9, 2015, at home.

Karolyn DeWitt Rich, 63, of Holland died Saturday, March 7, 2015.

Linda Sue Bratherton Lowe recently passed from us on March 4, 2015, at age 65.

Mary Joan Beukema (Vyn), 86, of Spring Lake died Monday, March 2, 2015.

Arrangements by her family.

Megan Ann Bull, 29, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 3, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Mary Hoban, 92, died Wednesday, March 4, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home.

Shirley Kathleen Sanders, 91, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, March 4, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Beverly Anna Taylor (Anderson), 87, of Holly Hill, Fla., died Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015. 

Arrangements by her family.

Lily Jane V'dovick, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 3, 2015, at a care facility in Walker.

Elizabeth Sielski, 83, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015, at Village at the Pines.

Patricia L. VanderStel, 77, of Spring Lake died Sunday, March 1, 2015.

Charles E. "Chuck" Graske of Spring Lake died Friday, Feb. 20, 2015.

 

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Michael Warren Walker, 76, of Mesa, Ariz., died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Edward M. Pranger, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Fritz J. Hizelberger, 97, of Ellsworth died Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015, at Meadow Brook Medical Care Facility in Bellaire.