Edith Ralya, 83, of Holland and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014, at Appledorn Assisted Living Center.

Carson Joseph Ryder, 85, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 17, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Clifford Earl Schuett, 82, of Gilbertsville, Ky. — and formerly of Spring Lake, Mich., and Plantation, Fla. — died Saturday, Oct.

Robert H. Taber, 49, of Port Arthur, Texas, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, July 25, 2014, after a battle with lung cancer.

Lloyd Dolphin, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 27, 2014, at a local care facility.

Edward Lozicki, 84, of Spring Lake died Saturday, July 26, 2014, at a local care facility.

Jean Nauta, 85, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Jack Maurice Dirheimer, 89, died Thursday, July 24, 2014.

Arrangements by Ever Rest Funeral Home and Chapel

Donald E. Sherwood, 82, of Fruitport died Thursday, July 24, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

George L. Walsh, 84, of Lansing and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, July 18, 2014, after a lingering illness.

Paul S. Yasenak, 92, of Grand Haven died Thursday, July 24, 2014. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority, Muskegon.

Mary Ellen Pellegrom, 81, of Harbor Springs and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, July 18, 2014, at her daughter’s home in Harbor Spr

Betsy Everist (Gill) Sandstrom, 69, of Bonita Springs, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, July 21, 2014, after a battle with

Margaret Mary “Marge” Payne, 76, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 11, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Rosemary Elizabeth Pecott, 90, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Edward Adrian Zysk Jr., 76, formerly of the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area, died Saturday, July 19, 2014.

Elaine Berg, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 19, 2014, at Meijer Heart Center.

Lorretta Bessinger, 82, of Spring Lake died Saturday, July 19, 2014, at home.

Marie R. Cott, 96, of West Olive died Saturday July 19, 2014, at a local care facility.