Robert Lucking, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 30, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Mary Robbins, 93, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 29, 2015.

Betty Ann Rock, 82, of Grand Haven died Saturday, March 28, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

 

Arnold K. "Arnie" Brondyke, 84, of Ferrysburg died Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015.

Vern J. Kraai, 85, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home.

Randy Lyttle, 55, died Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015, at home.

Arrangements by his family.

 

William "Bill" Lee, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015.

Arrangements by the family.

Margaret Ruth Purcell, 88, of Spring Lake died Monday, Jan. 5, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Marguerite “Peggy” Campion (Schubert), 83, formerly of Spring Lake, died at home on Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015, in Palm City, Fla.

Raymond A. McDermid, 87, died Thursday, Jan.

Jerry G. Scott, 69, former president/CEO of GHSP, died Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015, at Rose Arbor Hospice Facility in Portage.

Harry "Bud" Wynne-Parry, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

June Bing, 80, formerly a summer resident of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Robert “Rob” Ver Duin, 79, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Paul Luytjes, 94, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 2, 2015, at home.

Jane B. Greenwood, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 2, 2015, at Mercy Hospital.

Francile Kay Boelens Schultz, 74, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015, at Mercy Hospital.

Janet “Jan” Smart, 76, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014, at Lakeshore Assisted Living.

The Rev. Jeffrey Alan Byron, 53, died Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014.

Phyllis J. Behm, 94, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.