Burnie Charles Wiersma, age 88, of Spring Lake went to be with his Lord and Savior on September 1, 2015.

Richard Yedinak, 64, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Marilyn Judith Bedwin, age 86, of Nunica and Sarasota, Fla., passed away Wednesday, September 2, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residen

 

Doris McCaleb, 96, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 14, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Barbara Jean (Steiner) Tregoning, 90, of Grand Haven and Spring Lake, died Saturday, July 13, 2013, in Ann Arbor.

Howard “Lenny” V. Keech, 70, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 9, 2013, at his home.

Fred Kilbry, 82, of Spring Lake died Thursday, July 11, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Joseph Charles Cech II, 72, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 10, 2013, at Holland Hospice House.

Jerry "Bob" Benes Jr., 85, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 9, 2013.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Infant Oliver Timothy Bridwell died Wednesday, July 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Rodger Pellegrom, 84, of Harbor Springs and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday June 29, 2013.

Norman Berg, 95, of Norton Shores died Saturday, July 6, 2013, at home.

June Cavender, 90, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 5, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

Carol Coughlin, 73, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 7, 2013.

Dolores J. Jones, 82, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 7, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisting Living. 

Mary Helen "Jaynie" Leitner, 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 7, 2013, at a local care facility.

John J. Nemeth, 66, of Muskegon and formerly of Grand Haven, died unexpectedly on Friday, June 28, 2013.

Betty Jane Beaver, 78, of Chambersburg, Pa., died Tuesday, July 2, 2013, from injuries sustained in a car accident in Robinson Township.

Charles Thomas Trim, 56, of Nunica died Friday, June 28, 2013, at his home.

Lawrence “Larry” VanderSchaaf, 77, of Spring Lake died Thursday, July 4, 2013.