Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Mary "Carol" Kennedy, 84, of Parkersburg, W.Va., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, August 14, 2014.

Raymond Congrove, 93, of West Olive died Tuesday, June 19, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge.

Ernest “Ernie” Dupont, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 17, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.
 

William Pfeiffer, 73, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 13, 2012.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority of Muskegon.

Susan (Bolt) Gill, 51, of Grand Rapids died Wednesday, June 6, 2012, following a brief illness.

Arrangements by the family.

Kenneth W. Blease, 75, of Canadian Lakes died Sunday, June 10, 2012.

Arrangements by Pederson Funeral Home of Rockford.

Mary Ann Kelly, 77, of Fruitport died Thursday, June 14, 2012.

Clock Life Story-Muskegon is handling arrangements.

James A. Warber, 68, of Ferrysburg, died at his home on Saturday, June 16, 2012.

John Shumaker, 37, of Grand Haven, died from injuries sustained in a motor vehicle crash on Saturday, June 16, 2012.

Virginia A. McCaleb, 85, of Grand Haven died Thursday, June 14, 2012.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

Kathryn Mae Crow, 79, of Grand Haven died Thursday, June 14, 2012, at her home.

James Bekkering, 52, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, June 14, 2012, at St. Mary's Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Judy Olechnowicz, 66, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 13, 2012, in Port Richey, Fla.

Arrangements will be announced later.

Elise Black (Lanwermeyer) Dickinson died Monday, June 11, 2012, in Brasstown, N.C.

Maxine "Mickey" D. Lukaschewski, 83, of Spring Lake died June 8, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Mary Bouwman, 78, of Holland, died Friday, June 8, 2012, at her home.

Frances Congrove, 88 of West Olive, died Sunday June 10, 2012, at the Heartwood Lodge.