Nancy Lou Wiersma, 67, of Spring Lake died Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, at Poppen House. 

Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

 

Ralph Alan Wiltse, 81, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Thomas Scott Holmes, 74, of Nunica died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Milton Ellcey Jr., 59, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014.

Perry DeLille, 90, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Norman D. Payne, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014, after a battle with cancer.

Arrangements by the family.

Janet Matheson Jones quietly passed away while asleep July 10 at the Vicarage by the Sea Dementia Care Home Facility in Harpswell, Maine.

Carol Dissette, 82, died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2014.

Barbara A. Mistretta, 72, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Carl Alfred Johnson Jr., 87, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Stanley Alan Tjapkes, 60, of Roosevelt Park died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Larry VanderStelt, 62, of Grandville died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at his home.

Byron Eugene “Murphy” Carpenter, 93, died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

John Anthony Englert died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Nordahl “Red” Voshel, 88, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at Spectrum Health in Grand Rapids.

Marjorie Jeanne Bol, 89, died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, at Sanctuary of the Shore. 

Joyce Ann Heckler, 79, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Joyce Ann Gardner, 79, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, at a local care facility.