Richard J. Fuller, 76, died Thursday, April 23, 2015.

Arrangements by The Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Bernadine Trimble, 88, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 23, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Weideman, 81, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 24, 2015, at home.

 

Carl Edward Clark, 87, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

William H. “Bill” Williams, 86, of Jenison, and formerly of Grand Haven and Greenville, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Virginia May Pamer, 94, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Arrangements by the Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Mae Mary Buron, 98, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015, at Sanctuary of the Shore in Grand Haven.

Gladys L. Lewis, 97, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Kimberlee “Kim” Burch, 54, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 19, 2015, at Hackley Hospital.

Elizabeth L. Devereaux, 78, of Manistee died Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015, at West Shore Medical Center.

William “Will” Gutierrez, 76, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 16, 2015, at home.

James William Ogilvy, 86, died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015.

Arrangements by the Kaul Funeral Home of Clinton Township.

John J. Twork, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015.

Readell “Buddy” Oakes, 88, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, at Riverside Nursing Home.

James B. Clifford, 81, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 12, 2015 at home.

Carter Allen Dyke, 14, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, January 13, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

William Robert Myers, 81, of Rothbury died Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015, at home.

Timothy C. Campbell, 66, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at his home.

Herbert Guy, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Mavis G. Givens, 83, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at Riverside Nursing and Rehab.