Megan Ann Bull, 29, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 3, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Mary Hoban, 92, died Wednesday, March 4, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home.

Shirley Kathleen Sanders, 91, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, March 4, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Nancy (Rice) Kimball of Muskegon died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at home.
 

Barbara Ann (Deschaine) Lee,age 84, died Monday, Nov. 24, 2014.

Arrangements by Memorial Alternatives of Grand Rapids.

Richard A. Aubrey Sr., 94, of Spring Lake and formerly of Redford Township died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at a local care facility.

Charlene Fran (Peters) MacKellar, 62, of Spring Lake died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Phyllis M. Taylor, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Beverly (Crandle) Buikema, 76, of Rochester, N.Y., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Violet A. Wessel, 93, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Michael Hehn died Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Jymmé Walker, 89, of Spring Lake and formerly of Lansing, died Saturday, Nov.

Roberta Muffat, 69, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014, at home

Patricia Joan (Tripp) Winsemius, 57, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, after a battle with cancer. 

Judith Ann (Franklin) McKee, 75, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Russell “Russ” A. Lawrence, 93, formerly of Grand Haven and Muskegon, died Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014, in Alpharetta, Ga.

Clyta Grace Stowers, 81, of Fruitport died Monday, Nov. 10, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon.

John W. Sturgill Jr., 65, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Jean Lautenschlaeger, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, at Riverside Nursing and Rehabilitation Community.

Duane “Duke” Rezny, 70, of Copperas Cove, Texas, formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.