Jim Sawyer, 85, of Scottsdale, Ariz., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, March 27, 2015, after a brief illness.

Bonnie Hazel Bochenek, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, March 26, 2015, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Richard “Dana” Bonney, 71, of Tampa, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 23, 2015.

 

Mary Ellen Hargrave, 71, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Lael Ann Whitney, 74, of Grand Rapids died Monday, Dec. 8, 2014.

Richard Krug, 57, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014, at his home.

Julie Jenkins, 84, of West Olive died Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence in Spring Lake.

Craig Hardy, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014, at home.

Marion Smart, 85, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014.

Jack Pamer, 75, of Nunica died Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014.

William "Bill" Baylis, 71, of Grand Haven and formerly of Ann Arbor died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, at Freedom Village in Holland.

Edna Gable, 85, of Spring Lake died Friday, Dec. 5, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

William “Bill” Walsworth Grant, 85, formerly of Grand Rapids and Spring Lake, died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, in Tucson, Ariz.

Frances O. Heibel, 73, of New Buffalo and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, at St.

Myles Bentley, 70, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home-Coopersville.

Starr Retzlaff, 67, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 5, 2014.

Benny C. Rowe, 72, of Hesperia and formerly of Fruitport, died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014.

Henry “Art” Hartman, 90, of Fremont and formerly of Spring Lake, died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, at Heartland Health in Muskegon.

Todd Christian, 73, of Cheboygan died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, in Grand Haven.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Margaret Nortier, 91, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.