Carrie Lynn Bryant, 36, of Nunica died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at the University of Michigan.

Christine Stehower, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 27, 2015, at Resthaven in Holland.

Lea L. Schaub, 68, of Crockery Township (Nunica) died Saturday, April 25, 2015. 

 

James William Ogilvy, 86, died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015.

Arrangements by the Kaul Funeral Home of Clinton Township.

John J. Twork, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015.

Readell “Buddy” Oakes, 88, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, at Riverside Nursing Home.

James B. Clifford, 81, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 12, 2015 at home.

Carter Allen Dyke, 14, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, January 13, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

William Robert Myers, 81, of Rothbury died Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015, at home.

Timothy C. Campbell, 66, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at his home.

Herbert Guy, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Mavis G. Givens, 83, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, at Riverside Nursing and Rehab.

Morton Ippen, 71, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 12, 2015, at his home.

Ellen Cramer, 94, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015, at a local care facility.

RoseMary Nedeau Baty, 88, of North Muskegon died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015.

Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon is handling arrangements.

Robert J. Hartley, 39, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015, at home.

Leona Jones, 95, of Grand Haven and formerly of Battle Creek, died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at a local care facility.

John Purdy, 75, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at home.

Diane E. Kieft, 48, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan.

John Peter Harvey, 95, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.