Carl Alfred Johnson Jr., 87, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Stanley Alan Tjapkes, 60, of Roosevelt Park died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Larry VanderStelt, 62, of Grandville died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at his home.

Gayla Kemink, 66, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 15, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Kenneth Wayne Nuvill, 64, of Cypress, Texas, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, April 25, 2014.

William L. Olds, 84, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, May 14, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House. 

Paul Edward Wistrom, 83, of Allendale died Tuesday, May 13, 2014, at a Holland care facility.

Douglas “Oz” Orvil Osborn, 53, of Holland, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, May 11, 2014, at his home.

Mildred “Gloria” Pilcher, 83, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 12, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Clayton "Jack" Trinker, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 12, 2014, at home.

Harold L. “Pete” Smith, 91, of Brentwood, Tennessee, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, May 10, 2014.

Barbara J. Booth, 88, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 12, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Eugene Harold Moore, age 87, passed away at Sanctuary at the Shore, Grand Haven, on Tuesday, May 6, 2014.

Sandra Berg, 72, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 10, 2014.

Devoted wife, mother and grandmother, Iris Rick of Lansing and formerly of Saginaw passed away Wednesday, May 7, 2014. She was 86. 

Lois M. Biros, 91, died Thursday, May 8, 2014, in her hometown of Grand Haven.

Lyle Lampson, 87, of Spring Lake died Thursday, May 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Edward J. Schmidt, 89, of Nunica died Wednesday, May 7, 2014.

Jackie “Jack” Treat, 81, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 7, 2014, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Arthur Allen Van Dine, 71, of Holland died Tuesday, May 6, 2014.

Arrangements by the Dykstra Funeral Home, Saugatuck Chapel.