Contact Us

 

 

Grand Haven Tribune

Address: 700 Washington Ave., Suite 140, Grand Haven, MI 49417

Phone: 616-842-6400

Newsroom

Matt DeYoung - Managing Editor 616-842-6400 ext. 232

mdeyoung@grandhaventribune.com

Becky Vargo - Reporter 616-842-6400 ext. 231

bvargo@grandhaventribune.com

Mark Brooky - Reporter 616-842-6400 ext. 243

mbrooky@grandhaventribune.com

Marie Havenga - Reporter 616-847-2628

mhavenga@grandhaventribune.com

Dylan Goetz - Reporter 616-842-6400 ext. 233

dgoetz@grandhaventribune.com

Kyle Turk – Sports Writer 616-842-6400 ext. 228

kturk@grandhaventribune.com

Matthew Ehler – News/Sports Writer 616-842-6400 ext. 229

mehler@grandhaventribune.com

Send news tips to news@grandhaventribune.com

Advertising Staff

To Place Ads Call: 616-842-6400

Audra Fitzpatrick - Advertising Manager

afitzpatrick@grandhaventribune.com

Kim Street - Account Executive 616-842-6400

kstreet@grandhaventribune.com

Aaron Johnson - Account Executive

ajohnson@grandhaventribune.com

Jaclyn Holland - Account Executive

jholland@grandhaventribune.com

Circulation 616-842-6400

Business Office 616-842-6400 ext. 221

Latest e-Edition

Online Poll

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

You voted: