Contact Us

 

 

Grand Haven Tribune

Address: 101 N 3rd Street Grand Haven, MI 49417

Phone: 616-842-6400

Newsroom

Matt DeYoung - Managing Editor 616-842-6400 ext. 232

mdeyoung@grandhaventribune.com

Becky Vargo - Content Team 616-842-6400 ext. 231

bvargo@grandhaventribune.com

Mark Brooky - Content Team 616-842-6400 ext. 243

mbrooky@grandhaventribune.com

Marie Havenga - Content Team 616-847-2628

mhavenga@grandhaventribune.com

Meghan Haas - Content Team 616-842-6400 ext. 233

mhaas@grandhaventribune.com

Krystle Wagner - Content Team 616-842-6400 ext. 226

kwagner@grandhaventribune.com

Kyle Turk – Sports Writer 616-842-6400 ext. 228

kturk@grandhaventribune.com

D'Angelo Starks – Sports Writer 616-842-6400 ext. 229

dstarks@grandhaventribune.com

Advertising Staff

To Place Ads Call: 616-842-7180

Audra Fitzpatrick - Classifieds Supervisor 616-842-0100 ext. 247

Kim Street - Account Executive 616-842-6400 ext. 242

Aaron Johnson - Account Executive 616-842-7180 ext. 258

Jaclyn Holland - Account Executive 616-842-7180 ext. 244

Erica Koats - Account Executive 616-842-7180 ext. 246

Circulation 616-842-6400 ext. 223

Business Office

616-842-6400 ext. 221

Latest e-Edition

Online Poll

Do you support the President Trump impeachment process currently underway in Congress?

Poll results released last week by the Marketing Resource Group, a Lansing-based communications firm that often works with Republican candidates, showed 48.5 percent of likely Michigan voters surveyed support the impeachment inquiry while 45.2 percent oppose it. Here's your chance to tell us what you think!

You voted: