Front Row (left to right): Ryer Glass, Jaxon Franz, Aiden Ray, Owen Worthington, head coach Mike Farley, Isaiah Cunningham, Antwan Price, Hayden Hower, Derek Hartman

Second Row: Ben Myers, Izzy Jackson, Breckan Hall, Josh Reformado, Dirt Bolton, Bode Wilson, Joe Teasley, Gus Abraham, Jaylen Flynn, Gaven Strong

Third Row: Lance Poole, Ryan Francis, Bashir Neely, Dylan Cummings, Keegan Hunt, Vicente Deleone, Bryce Samdal, Adam Workman, Alex Petty

Fourth Row: Christian Hower, Rob Tayler, Chase Robinson, Will Vanderstelt, Chase Follis, Andrew Lugo, Dayne Arnett, Josh McManus, Braden Kunde, Dustin Golden

Fifth Row: Nolan Peckham, Cole Anderson, Lance Kamminga, Will Bunke, Eli Ziska, Ashton Lepo, Nathan Boehnke, Cam’Ron Dobson

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.