Bucs embracing process in difficult O-K Red

Front Row (left to right): Harrison Sorelle, Wyatt Tucker, Will McWatters, Luke Deater, Owen Ross, Logan Melcher, Bashir Neely, Jack Bewalda and LJ Barber. Back Row: Drew Sinke, Owen Worthington, Nic Stump, Adam Strom and Landon VanBeek.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.